Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


January '18
BC Jan 25 Thu IIBC institute business interruption insurance Victoria EVENT INFO
ON Jan 25 Thu IIO institute annual convocation and awards Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Jan 25 Thu WICC 14th annual awards luncheon Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Jan 25 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash Toronto EVENT INFO
MB Jan 30 Tue MARIMS risk managers lunch and learn Winnipeg EVENT INFO
ON Jan 31 Wed MSA/CatIQ's C4 catastrophe conference Ottawa EVENT INFO
ON Jan 31 Wed OIAA adjusters seminar & tradeshow Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Jan 31 Wed IIO institute 2018 trends & predictions Cambridge EVENT INFO
February '18
ON Feb 1 Thu IIO institute professional liability seminar Kitchener EVENT INFO
AB Feb 1 Thu SARIMS risk managers breakfast Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Feb 1 Thu BCSOF fellows luncheon seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Feb 1 Thu IBAA brokers presidents information session Grande Prairi EVENT INFO
ON Feb 2... Fri... IIO institute teaching and presentation techniques Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Feb 2 Fri IIC institute annual convocation luncheon Ajax EVENT INFO
ON Feb 5 Mon CIAA adjusters` national executive committee meeting Toronto EVENT INFO
PQ Feb 5... Mon... RMHC Charity Ski Challenge Mont-Tremblant EVENT INFO
BC Feb 6 Tue IIBC institute demystifying cyber liability seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Feb 6 Tue CICMA/CIAA duty of care workshop Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Feb 7 Wed CDL defence lawyers insurance coverage symposium Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Feb 7 Wed IIC/CIP society wine tasting event Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Feb 7 Wed PYIB brokers trivia night Lethbridge EVENT INFO
ON Feb 8 Thu IIC institute axe throwing tournament London EVENT INFO
ON Feb 12 Mon IIO and YIPT leadership workshop Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Feb 15 Thu Okanagan CIP society social networking event Kelowna EVENT INFO
AB Feb 15 Thu SOFSA fellows annual address luncheon Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Feb 15 Thu CIAA adjusters` Ontario region executive meeting Etobicoke EVENT INFO
ON Feb 16 Fri PCUC underwriters 12th annual bonspiel Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Feb 21 Wed BCRIMA risk managers luncheon Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Feb 22 Thu PLUS society Canadian seminar & reception Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Feb 28 Wed IIO members/ CIP society curling bonspiel Scarborough EVENT INFO
ON Feb 28 Wed IIO Hamilton/Niagara convocation & awards dinner Hamilton EVENT INFO
March '18
BC Mar 1 Thu BCSF fellows luncheon seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Mar 1 Thu IIO institute annual convocation and awards luncheon Kitchener EVENT INFO
BC Mar 1 Thu IIBC institute/CIP 9th annual battle of the bands Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Mar 2 Fri IIO institute volleyball tournament London EVENT INFO
ON Mar 7 Wed IIO institute 3rd annual axe throw Pickering EVENT INFO
ON Mar 8 Thu IIO institute annual speaker's breakfast London EVENT INFO
ON Mar 22 Thu CIAA adjusters' national executive committee meeting Etobicoke EVENT INFO
ON Mar 22 Thu IIO Institute Sudbury curling bonspiel Sudbury EVENT INFO
NB Mar 22 Thu IINB institute annual bonspiel & dinner Moncton EVENT INFO
ON Mar 23 Fri IIO institute annual joint association bonspiel Kitchener EVENT INFO
April '18
ON Apr 10 Tue IIO institute 2018 symposium Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Apr 11 Wed OIB brokers' open house Ottawa EVENT INFO
ON Apr 19 Thu CIAA adjusters` Ontario region executive meeting EVENT INFO
BC Apr 24 Tue IIBC institute 2018 Symposium: West Coast Affairs Burnaby EVENT INFO
May '18
ON May 2 Wed WICC`s annual GTA gala Toronto EVENT INFO
AB May 10 Thu SOFSA fellows lunch presentation EVENT INFO
ON May 14... Mon... CFS institute annual summit Toronto EVENT INFO
ON May 15... Tue... CIFF financial forum Niagara-on-the-Lake EVENT INFO
ON May 23... Wed... CBMU underwriters spring conference Niagara-on-the-Lake EVENT INFO
ON May 23 Wed IIO fellows celebrate, refresh and relax Toronto EVENT INFO
ON May 24 Thu CIAA adjusters` national executive committee meeting Etobicoke EVENT INFO
July '18
ON Jul 19 Thu CIAA adjusters' national executive committee meeting Etobicoke EVENT INFO
October '18
PQ Oct 10 Wed MSA National Insurance Conference of Canada Gatineau-Ottawa EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top