Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


October '18
BC Oct 3 Wed IIBC institute CIP Society - changing workforce seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Oct 3 Wed CDL defence lawyers best defence seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Oct 4 Thu IIBC institute hoarding awareness seminar Nanaimo EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 9... Tue... InsurTech North conference Gatineau EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 10... Wed... National Insurance Conference of Canada Gatineau EVENT INFO
SK Oct 11... Thu... IBAS brokers annual convention Regina EVENT INFO
MB Oct 16 Tue IBAM brokers commercial risk assessment seminar Brandon EVENT INFO
BC Oct 16 Tue IIBC institute networking event New Westminster EVENT INFO
BC Oct 16 Tue IIBC institute business interruption seminar Kelowna EVENT INFO
AB Oct 16 Tue SFSA fellows luncheon seminar Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Oct 17 Wed BCRIMA risk managers soccer social & education event Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Oct 17... Wed... IBAO brokers convention & trade show Niagara Falls EVENT INFO
MB Oct 18 Thu IBAM brokers commercial risk assessment seminar Winnipeg EVENT INFO
BC Oct 24 Wed IIBC institute CIP Society top cases in P&C seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu Salute dinner - B.C.'s Insurance Person of the Year award Vancouver EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 25 Thu WICC Quebec annual findraising gala Montreal EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers personal liability case studies, part 2 Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers short-term rental risks seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC construction liability seminar Kelowna EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers specialty liability case studies seminar Kelowna EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers futurescape of insurance seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers commercial risk best practices seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Oct 26 Fri IBABC brokers cyber risks & anti-spam legislation seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Oct 26 Fri IBABC brokers commercial insurance programs seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
MB Oct 30 Tue MARIMS risk managers lunch seminar Winnipeg EVENT INFO
November '18
BC Nov 1 Thu IIBC institute CIP Society top cases in P&C seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Nov 6 Tue IBABC brokers claims reporting & advocacy seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Nov 6 Tue IBABC brokers insuring pleasurecraft seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
MB Nov 7 Wed IIM institute convocation & awards luncheon 2018 Winnipeg EVENT INFO
BC Nov 20 Tue IBABC brokers insuring pleasurecraft seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Nov 20 Tue IBABC brokers claims reporting & advocacy seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
AB Nov 21 Wed IISA institute convocation & awards Calgary EVENT INFO
PQ Nov 21... Wed... ADRIC alternate dispute resolution institute national conference Montreal EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC brokers personal liability case studies, part 2 Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC construction liability seminar Nanaimo EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC brokers short-term rental risks seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC brokers specialty liability case studies seminar Nanaimo EVENT INFO
MB Nov 27 Tue IBAM brokers errors and omissions seminar Winnipeg EVENT INFO
MB Nov 28 Wed IBAM brokers errors and omissions seminar Brandon EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top