Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


January '19
AB Jan 10 Thu SARIMS risk mgrs claim payment breakfast session Calgary EVENT INFO
AB Jan 14 Mon SOFSA fellows lunch seminar Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Jan 15 Tue IIBC/CIP institute networking event Vancouver EVENT INFO
NF Jan 18 Fri IINL/CIP institute bowling night St. John's EVENT INFO
NB Jan 18 Fri IINB institute annual curling bonspiel & dinner Moncton EVENT INFO
ON Jan 22 Tue CICMA/CIAA Ontario claims mgrs & adjusters annual joint conference Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Jan 22 Tue IBAA brokers presidents' tour Edmonton EVENT INFO
ON Jan 23 Wed OIAA adjusters claims conference Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Jan 23 Wed IIBC institute business interruption workshop Victoria EVENT INFO
AB Jan 23 Wed IISA institute impact of cannabis seminar Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Jan 24 Thu BCRIMA risk managers annual dart social Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Jan 24 Thu IIBC/CIP institute builders risk/construction insurance law seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Jan 29... Tue... IINA institute Xactimate training 2.5 days Edmonton EVENT INFO
MB Jan 30 Wed IIM institute labs, grow ops & fentanyl seminar Winnipeg EVENT INFO
BC Jan 31 Thu IIBC/CIP institute legalization of cannabis breakfast seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Jan 31 Thu IINA institute Xactimate seminar Edmonton EVENT INFO
February '19
ON Feb 7 Thu CDL defence lawyers insurance coverage symposium Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Feb 7 Thu IIBC/CIP institute Victoria networking event Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Feb 12 Tue IIBC institute introduction to business interruption seminar Langley EVENT INFO
AB Feb 12... Tue... IISA institute oil & gas seminar Calgary EVENT INFO
AB Feb 12 Tue IINA institute cyber & data compromise seminar Edmonton EVENT INFO
ON Feb 26... Tue... Insurance-Canada.ca technology conference Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Feb 28 Thu CIAA insurance accountants technology seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
March '19
BC Mar 7 Thu Vickerstaff annual industry dinner Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Mar 8 Fri IBABC brokers trade show & networking forum Vancouver EVENT INFO
April '19
ON Apr 15... Mon... ICRMC cyber risk management conference Toronto EVENT INFO
MB Apr 23... Tue... IBAM brokers annual convention Winnipeg EVENT INFO
May '19
AB May 5... Sun... IBAA brokers annual convention Banff EVENT INFO
ON May 8 Wed WICC ON annual GTA fundraising gala Toronto EVENT INFO
BC May 8... Wed... IBABC brokers AGM & leaders' conference Victoria EVENT INFO
BC May 22... Wed... CBMU marine underwriters spring conference Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON May 23... Thu... InsurTech North conference Toronto EVENT INFO
BC May 24 Fri Central & North Island brokers golf tournament Nanoose Bay EVENT INFO
June '19
AB Jun 6... Thu... CAIW insurance women annual convention Calgary EVENT INFO
September '19
AB Sep 8... Sun... RIMS Canada risk mgrs conference Edmonton EVENT INFO
PQ Sep 22... Sun... NICC national insurance conference Montreal EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top