Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


September '17
BC Sep 21 Thu IIBC institute/CIP society seminar Nanaimo EVENT INFO
BC Sep 21 Thu IIBC institute/CIP society networking event Nanaimo EVENT INFO
NB Sep 21 Thu IINB institute Powertalks seminar/webinar Moncton EVENT INFO
ON Sep 24... Sun... RIMS risk managers annual conference Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Sep 26 Tue BCSOF fellows annual general meeting Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Sep 27 Wed IIBC institute/CIP society seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Sep 28 Thu IINA battle of the bands Edmonton EVENT INFO
ON Sep 28 Thu IIO institute seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Sep 28 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash GTA Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Sep 28 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash Vancouver Vancouver EVENT INFO
October '17
PQ Oct 1... Sun... NICC national insurance conference Quebec City EVENT INFO
ON Oct 1... Sun... OMIA/CAMIC mutual ins convention Ottawa EVENT INFO
ON Oct 2... Mon... IIO institute broker levle 2 manegment licensing course Kitchener EVENT INFO
ON Oct 3 Tue PLUS broker luncheon workshop Toronto EVENT INFO
NS Oct 4... Wed... Atlantic brokers annual convention Halifax EVENT INFO
ON Oct 5 Thu 44th Annual Engineering Insurance Conference Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Oct 6 Fri SARIMS risk managers breakfast Calgary EVENT INFO
AB Oct 11 Wed SOFSA fellows lunch presentation Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Oct 11 Wed BCRIMA risk managers lunch and learn Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Oct 12 Thu BCSF fellows luncheon seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
SK Oct 12... Thu... IBAS brokers annual convention Saskatoon EVENT INFO
NF Oct 18... Wed... ADRIC dispute resolution conference St. John\'s EVENT INFO
ON Oct 18... Wed... IIO institute broker/agent exam prep Kitchener EVENT INFO
ON Oct 18 Wed Blue Goose annual gosling initiation Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Oct 18 Wed IIBC institute/CIP seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 19 Thu QRIMS society luncheon Montreal EVENT INFO
BC Oct 19 Thu Bridges to Community fundraiser Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Oct 19 Thu CDL defence lawyers acc benefits Toronto EVENT INFO
NS Oct 19 Thu IINS institute south shore soiree Yarmouth EVENT INFO
ON Oct 19 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash GTA Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Oct 19 Thu IIBC institute/CIP networking event Victoria EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 24 Tue WICC Quebec gala fundraiser Montreal EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Wed IIBC institute/CIP whiskey tasting Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Oct 25... Wed... IBAO brokers annual convention Ottawa EVENT INFO
ON Oct 26 Thu CDL defence lawyers subrogration seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
NB Oct 26 Thu IINB institute double seminar Moncton EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 26 Thu CBMU underwriters network night Montreal EVENT INFO
ON Oct 31 Tue IIO institute / Lowes Fund breakfast Toronto EVENT INFO
November '17
AB Nov 1 Wed IINA institute youth luncheon Edmonton EVENT INFO
BC Nov 1 Wed IIBC institute/CIP luncheon Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Nov 1 Wed IIBC institute/CIP luncheon Victoria EVENT INFO
AB Nov 2 Thu EIA association food bank drive Edmonton EVENT INFO
NB Nov 3 Fri IINB institute annual convocation awards dinner Moncton EVENT INFO
AB Nov 3 Fri SARIMS risk managers breakfast Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Nov 7 Tue IIO institute whisky tasting Kitchener EVENT INFO
ON Nov 7 Tue WICC`s annual learning breakfast Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Nov 7 Tue IIBC institute/CIP cyber forensics seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Nov 11 Sat IINA institute professional bull riding global cup Edmonton EVENT INFO
AB Nov 15 Wed SOFSA fellows lunch presentation EVENT INFO
BC Nov 16 Thu IIBC institute/CIP convocation & awards luncheon Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Nov 17 Fri IIBC institute/CIP convocation & awards luncheon Victoria EVENT INFO
ON Nov 21 Tue ORBIT annual members` meeting 2017 Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Nov 22 Wed IISA institute tradeshow & reception Calgary EVENT INFO
AB Nov 22 Wed IISA institute convocation & awards Calgary EVENT INFO
AB Nov 23 Thu IINA institute 2017 convocation Edmonton EVENT INFO
ON Nov 23 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash GTA Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Nov 28 Tue CBMU underwriters fall conference Toronto EVENT INFO
May '18
ON May 2 Wed WICC`s annual GTA gala EVENT INFO
AB May 10 Thu SOFSA fellows lunch presentation EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top