Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


August '18
BC Aug 1 Wed IIBC institute CIP Society paint & sip networking event Langley EVENT INFO
ON Aug 2 Thu OIAA Georgian Bay adjusters golf tournament Orillia EVENT INFO
NB Aug 9 Thu IINB institute CIP Society golf tournament Riverview EVENT INFO
AB Aug 11... Sat... IBAA-PYIB young brokers slo-pitch tournament Aldersyde EVENT INFO
BC Aug 13 Mon WICC Ottawa drive FORE hope golf tournament Cumberland EVENT INFO
ON Aug 16 Thu OIAA Kawartha/Durham adjusters golf tournament Fraserville EVENT INFO
AB Aug 16 Thu CICMA-Southern AB claims managers golf tournament Kananaskis EVENT INFO
AB Aug 16 Thu IPC ins professionals - annual golf classic Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Aug 16 Thu IIO Conestoga institute builders' risk and wrap up liability seminar Kitchener EVENT INFO
ON Aug 16 Thu OIAA Kawartha Durham adjusters golf tournament Fraserville EVENT INFO
NB Aug 16 Thu CICMA-NB claims managers charity golf tournament Sussex EVENT INFO
ON Aug 21 Tue CBMU marine underwriters golf tournament Richmond Hill EVENT INFO
ON Aug 28 Tue CIAA adjusters Canadian claims summit Toronto EVENT INFO
MB Aug 29 Wed IBAM brokers Dale Rempel memorial golf tournament Winnipeg EVENT INFO
September '18
BC Sep 5 Wed WICC BC golf charity fundraiser Coquitlam EVENT INFO
ON Sep 5 Wed CBMU marine underwriters network night Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Sep 6 Thu IBAA Lethbridge region brokers golf tournament Lethbridge EVENT INFO
ON Sep 6 Thu CDL defence lawyers boot camp Toronto Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Sep 6 Thu IIO Conestoga institute commercial risks seminar Kitchener EVENT INFO
BC Sep 7 Fri VIBA Victoria brokers golf tournament Victoria EVENT INFO
ON Sep 7 Fri IIO institute/ CIP Society Southwestern golf tournament Komoka EVENT INFO
AB Sep 7 Fri SARIMS risk managers golf tournament Calgary EVENT INFO
NF Sep 7 Fri IINL institute/CIP Society annual golf tournament Little Rapids EVENT INFO
AB Sep 13 Thu IBAA Medicine Hat region brokers golf tournament Medicine Hat EVENT INFO
BC Sep 17 Mon IBABC brokers presidents' memorial golf classic Surrey EVENT INFO
ON Sep 18 Tue CASIU special investation units fraud forum Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Sep 18 Tue CDL defence lawyers property law seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Sep 18 Tue IIO GTA institute directors and officers liability seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Sep 19 Wed IIO GTA institute SABS training for non-claims professionals seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Sep 21 Fri IIO GTA institute SABS training for non-claims professionals seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
PQ Sep 23... Sun... CIAA ins accountants annual conference Montreal EVENT INFO
NF Sep 23... Sun... RIMS Canada conference St. John's EVENT INFO
October '18
BC Oct 3 Wed CDL defence lawyers best defence seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 9... Tue... InsurTech North conference Gatineau EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 10... Wed... National Insurance Conference of Canada Gatineau EVENT INFO
SK Oct 11... Thu... IBAS brokers annual convention Regina EVENT INFO
MB Oct 16 Tue IBAM brokers commercial risk assessment seminar Brandon EVENT INFO
BC Oct 17 Wed BCRIMA risk managers soccer social & education event Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Oct 17... Wed... IBAO brokers convention & trade show Niagara Falls EVENT INFO
MB Oct 18 Thu IBAM brokers commercial risk assessment seminar Winnipeg EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu Salute dinner - B.C.'s Insurance Person of the Year award Vancouver EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 25 Thu WICC Quebec annual findraising gala Montreal EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers personal liability case studies, part 2 Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers short-term rental risks seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC construction liability seminar Kelowna EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers specialty liability case studies seminar Kelowna EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers futurescape of insurance seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Oct 25 Thu IBABC brokers commercial risk best practices seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Oct 26 Fri IBABC brokers cyber risks & anti-spam legislation seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Oct 26 Fri IBABC brokers commercial insurance programs seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
November '18
BC Nov 6 Tue IBABC brokers claims reporting & advocacy seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Nov 6 Tue IBABC brokers insuring pleasurecraft seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Nov 20 Tue IBABC brokers insuring pleasurecraft seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Nov 20 Tue IBABC brokers claims reporting & advocacy seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
AB Nov 21 Wed IISA institute convocation & awards Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC brokers personal liability case studies, part 2 Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC construction liability seminar Nanaimo EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC brokers short-term rental risks seminar Burnaby EVENT INFO
BC Nov 22 Thu IBABC brokers specialty liability case studies seminar Nanaimo EVENT INFO
MB Nov 27 Tue IBAM brokers errors and omissions seminar Winnipeg EVENT INFO
MB Nov 28 Wed IBAM brokers errors and omissions seminar Brandon EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top